Turn up the heat…..

wp-1467304501514.jpeg                       The evenings seem to be getting chillier now, certainly at InteriorsEtc in the UK. So I thought I would focus on outdoor heaters, not just practical but can be a statement piece in your garden too, I have focused mainly on firepits as I so love them. Whilst on holiday this year I came across a fabulous stone firepit with a contemporary look about it, it is from FORAS Stone and while it isn’t cheap by  any means it does look good and would look fabulous in the garden for many years. See below.wp-1471523412365.jpg                      So I thought I would check out other fit pits,  they range from affordable to the well really quite pricey…..But there are some amazing designs and styles about, here’s afew that took my eye….

Another great place to look for individual designs is notonthehighstreet.com and also firepits.uk

Failing that ….do what I am going to do and wrap a big throw around myself to keep warm while I watch the sun go down, but it would be far better with a Firepit as I could toast marshmallows too….keep warm D xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

