Zara Home sale…

wp-1468348989173.jpg                  ZARA  (clothing) is one of the fashionista’s fave High street clothing stores…..and I too love it, I also love their homewares…..and I am loving it even more at the moment as they have a upto 60% off sale !!……so as I have been browsing , I thought I would share with you some of them lovely things that are in the sale……some things seemed to have have popped into my online basket, I don’t even know what that happened!!

Zara Home always seems to have a good mix of timeless classics and on trend pieces and prices are across the board too. So here are afew things that caught my eye.

There are some fabulous things and it’s a great way to try a new style when it’s sale time, I am going to browse just a little while longer before I press that checkout button!!…..D xx

One thought on “Zara Home sale…

  1. jadewilce5 July 13, 2016 / 7:35 pm

    some fabulous finds, off to check out their sale now! let us all know what you end up purchasing! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

