Beach Baby…..Beach Baby…

beach towel main pic

Beach Baby…..Yesterday I was surfing…….internet surfing that is , I haven’t quite managed actual sea surfing yet !! Anyway I was checking out lots of lovely new things in H&M Home, a friend had found some super gorgeous things in there and I thought I would take a look too.

While browsing I stumbled across Beach Towels and I thought to myself how the humble beach towel trend seems to have grown and grown and it took me back to when a ‘beach towel’ was one of your nicest big bath towels !! How times have changed and for the better I must say ….

Anyway I decided to check out other stores and designs and was so impressed with what I could find. I know you are perhaps thinking what has this got to do with ‘Interiors’ but in this post i’m using the ‘Etc’ part of Interiors Etc……here’s afew of my finds…..D xx

4 thoughts on “Beach Baby…..Beach Baby…

    • donnalou May 27, 2016 / 6:55 pm

      Oh yessss summer is here, yippee, there are some great prints out there and they make you feel so happy 😊

      Like

  1. jadewilce5 May 27, 2016 / 6:31 pm

    oh, love this! & i hope i didn’t enable TOO many purchases! love the striped towel from H&M too! just gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. donnalou May 27, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Yes it was all your fault…ha ha, they have some fabulous pieces, I love the striped towel that would be my choice xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

