Garden furniture offer…

326001287565_8167827Garden furniture offer…..if any of you are living in the UK and you are looking for some new garden furniture, then take a look at Debenhams  (uk department store) .

For two days next week Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th May they are offering 40% off all garden furniture. they have some great styles including wood,metal and rattan effect, from full outdoor sofas to the good old deckchair, I myself love the outside daybeds and can imagine having my afternoon snooze on one!!

Also love those fabulous swinging chairs….I have put together a few examples of what Debenhams has to offer, the prices i have quoted  are the full price……..take a look and imagine how lovely your garden would look with some new furniture in it……I have started daydreaming  already……and remember to take 40% these prices…! Happy shopping…..D x

2 thoughts on “Garden furniture offer…

  1. jadewilce5 May 22, 2016 / 2:24 pm

    will you be treating yourself to anything, I can’t recommend enough a hanging chair! have one in my garden at the moment and it really is one of my fave pieces of furniture.

    hope you had a lovely weekend x

    Liked by 1 person

    • donnalou May 22, 2016 / 5:45 pm

      Oh you shouldn’t have said how much you love your hanging chair 😊 I would so love one, think I will have to drop some not so subtle hints to hubby to treat me to one😀 had a nice weekend thanks, hope you have too xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

