Library Room…..

Well here I am… first post and hopefully not the last post !!! Feeling rather excited…..have been thinking what would I love my dream home to have and well after many hours daydreaming…..I mean thinking  !!! I produced a long list of desires of what if’s …..and within that list was a library, yes I would love a proper library room, now somehow I don’t think that will happen but a girl can dream, so for now I will just settle with my little cupboard full of books and I will ponder on this fabulous wallpaper too, the wallpaper is by Fornasetti and is called Ex Libris and comes in 4 different and gorgeous shades to choose from and the price …..£88 to £110 a roll …ekkk but cheaper than a new home with a library room I would say !! Now then lets just turn one of my little rooms into a faux library….don’t think I really need a bathroom now

 …do I ???

2 thoughts on “Library Room…..

    • donnalou April 18, 2016 / 6:07 pm

      Thanks Naomi….I have fallen in love with it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

